Events

Oct 2017

Event Information
Birthday Speaker Meeting
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center, Santa Cruz, CA
Western Service Learning Days
Fri, Oct 27 to Sun, Oct 29
Embassy Suites by Hilton Monterey Bay Seaside, Seaside, CA

Nov 2017

Event Information
Birthday Speaker Meeting
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center, Santa Cruz, CA

Dec 2017

Event Information
Birthday Speaker Meeting
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center, Santa Cruz, CA

Jan 2018

Event Information
MBCNA VII
Fri, Jan 12 to Sun, Jan 14
Monterey Conference Center, Monterey,
Birthday Speaker Meeting
Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center, Santa Cruz, CA

Feb 2018

Event Information
Birthday Speaker Meeting
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center, Santa Cruz, CA

Mar 2018

Event Information
Birthday Speaker Meeting
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center, Santa Cruz, CA

Apr 2018

Event Information
Birthday Speaker Meeting
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center, Santa Cruz, CA

May 2018

Event Information
Birthday Speaker Meeting
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Louden Nelson Community Center, Santa Cruz, CA
1 2 3 4 5